Ansprechpartner

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wir informieren Sie gerne.

EURO BEVRACHTING Germany AG
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 9
93055 Regensburg

Telefon: +49 (0)941 646406-0
Fax: +49 (0)941 646406-10


E-mail: info@euro-bevrachting.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

 

Herr Thomas Hemmerich
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-13  
E-Mail:    themmerich@euro-bevrachting.de
Herr Stephan Wolf
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-12
E-Mail:    swolf@euro-bevrachting.de
Herr Florian Frank
Befrachtung / Flottenmanagement
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-19
E-Mail:    ffrank@euro-bevrachting.de
Herr Oliver Roth
Befrachtung
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-16
E-Mail:    oroth@euro-bevrachting.de
Herr Bogdan Cheles
Verkehrsleitung
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-14
E-Mail:    bcheles@euro-bevrachting.de
Herr Dieter Hemmerich
Schiffstechnik
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-18
E-Mail:    dhemmerich@euro-bevrachting.de
Herr Dominik Frank
Controlling / Versicherungen /
Fuhrpark
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-21
E-Mail:    dfrank@euro-bevrachting.de
Frau Sandra Stein
Personal / Backoffice
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-15
E-Mail:    sstein@euro-bevrachting.de
Frau Magdalena Vasileva
Abrechnung / Backoffice
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-15
E-Mail:    mvasileva@euro-bevrachting.de
Frau Petra Beier-Bunz
Rechnungswesen / Buchhaltung
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-25
E-Mail:    pbeier-bunz@euro-bevrachting.de
Frau Alexandra Pickl
Abrechnung / Backoffice
Telefon:   0941 / 646406-17
E-Mail:    apickl@euro-bevrachting.de