Team

Please contact us, we will inform you.

EURO BEVRACHTING Germany AG
Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 9
93055 Regensburg

phone +49 (0)941 646406-0
fax +49 (0)941 646406-10


e-mail: info@euro-bevrachting.de

 

 

contact:

 

Mr. Thomas Hemmerich
general management
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-13
E-Mail:   themmerich@euro-bevrachting.de
Mr. Stephan Wolf
general management
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-12
E-Mail:   swolf@euro-bevrachting.de
Mr. Florian Frank
freighting / fleetmanagement
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-19
E-Mail:   ffrank@euro-bevrachting.de
Mr. Oliver Roth
freighting
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-16
E-Mail:   oroth@euro-bevrachting.de
Mr. Bogdan Cheles
traffic management
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-14
E-Mail:   bcheles@euro-bevrachting.de
Mr. Dieter Hemmerich
technical management
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-18
E-Mail:   dhemmerich@euro-bevrachting.de
Mr. Dominik Frank
controlling / assurances /
fleet management
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-21
E-Mail:   dfrank@euro-bevrachting.de
Mrs. Sandra Stein
personal / backoffice
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-15
E-Mail:   sstein@euro-bevrachting.de
Mrs. Magdalena Vasileva
personal / backoffice
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-15
E-Mail:   mvasileva@euro-bevrachting.de
Mrs. Petra Beier-Bunz
accounting
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-25
E-Mail:   pbeier-bunz@euro-bevrachting.de
Mrs. Alexandra Pickl
accoutning / backoffice
phone:   +49 941 / 646406-17
E-Mail:   apickl@euro-bevrachting.de